Naruto Shippuden – Ultimate Ninja Impact


Naruto Shippūden: Ultimate Ninja Impact is the sixth and final Naruto instalment of the PlayStation Portable. It was released in North America on 19 October 2011, in Japan on 20 October 2011 and on 21 October 2011 in Europe.

The game starts from Kazekage Rescue Mission and goes all the way up to the Five Kage Summit. The gameplay itself is very similar to Dynasty Warriors.

Naruto Uzumaki (Narutimate Mode), (Four-Tailed Form), also playable in Sage Mode form (Narutimate Mode), (Six-Tailed Form)
Sasuke Uchiha (Curse Mark Second State Mode), also playable with Black Hebi outfit (Sharingan Mode), also playable with Taka outfit (Mangekyō Sharingan Mode), (Susano’o Mode)
Sakura Haruno (Medic Mode)
Shikamaru Nara (Kagero Mode)
Hinata Hyūga (Twin Lion Fists Mode)
Gaara (Kazekage Mode)
Rock Lee (The Eight Gates Mode)
Kakashi Hatake (Sharingan Mode)
Might Guy (The Eight Gates Mode)
Minato Namikaze (Flash Mode)
Jiraiya (Narutimate Mode), (Sage Mode)
A (Drive Mode)
Killer B (Eight Tails Cloak Mode), (Version 2 Mode)
Pain (Tenchi Shinmei Mode)
Konan (Tenshi Mode)
Itachi Uchiha (Susano’o Mode)
Kisame Hoshigaki (Shark Skin Fusion Mode)
Hidan (Ritual Mode)
Kakuzu (Shinzo Mode)
Deidara (C2 Mode)
Sasori (Self-Puppet Mode)
Tobi (Time and Space Mode)
Danzō Shimura (Izanagi Mode)
Gamabunta (Summon only)

Download ISO

Only Creative Commons

WARNING: All images from Google Images ( have reserved rights, so don't use images without license! Author of plugin are not liable for any damages arising from its use.
File name
Link to
  Open new windows
  Rel nofollow